Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Linda Sasseen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Linda Sasseen

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rebecca Peterson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I wanted to make sure to express gratitude for the incredible customer service I get from Linda’s entire staff. I got a way better price for my insurance years ago but of even higher value is the quality of care I have received. Every single employee is always so polite and kind and goes out of their way to help with whatever I need. Recently my son got in an accident and they made it as easy as it could be. So grateful!!! Highly recommend them!!"

Miguel Silva

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and helped us out efficiently."

Curtis Grant

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda is an excellent agent who focuses on providing value to her clients. She makes time to talk and makes an effort to get to know you. All the employees working there are also warm and friendly, ready to help whenever you drop by."

Andres Espinoza

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention!! (Original) Muy buena atencion!!"

Chuck McFarland

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda is a real insurance pro who hires, trains and develops professionals who service their client’s needs with excellence."

RONALD MASSONNE

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"A move prompted us to change SF agents. We chose Linda and are glad we did. Excellent service and the all important follow through. The best service in our 4 decades with SF. Thank you Linda, Patrick, Brandy and Team. 11 out of 10. No Kidding."

Steve Ryman

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooky was great. I had an unusual insurance need that almost all other agents declined immediately or were unable to find a solution. Brooky was persistent and positive even when there were areas of confusion or misunderstanding and she gound a solution that met my needs. Very grateful for her professionalism and commitment."

Diane Howell

June 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always quick to return my messages."

ROCA

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent (Original) Exelente"

Farrell Hutchison

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fast friendly experience"

Melanie Brinckerhoff

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Linda is the best agent you could ask for. She is compassionate, responsive, and looks out for the interest of her clients. She is always truthful and up front. She is everything you could want in an insurance agent. I’m so glad to have her on our side."

Dustin

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to speak with, very helpful when claims have been filed. Always there the answer questions during business hours."

Jamie Rimmer

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Brooky Olson has been a pleasure. She is very polite, responsive and knowledgeable, She and Linda have been great assets to my insurance needs.. One stop shop!! Highly recommended!!"

Ines Moreno

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice employes always attend you when you need it and great prices."

Ines Moreno

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff and very nice personal great prises and great attention."

Stephanie Sproul

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"My son took his first solo drive and had a key mishap. He locked it in the car. We had not made a spare key yet. We just got insurance for him that day. Because our info wasn't in the state farm system yet we paid out of pocket for the lock out. The 1800 number was a mess. I let Jose know what happened and he cut us a reimbursement check the next day! They were wonderful!"

Irma Graf

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the employees are very friendly and ready to help"

Eric Nordling

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really like this agency. Patrick Cloakey does a great job with our account. He is always very responsive and helpful. We appreciate the work he does very much."

Jesse McClellan

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great affordable place for all sorts of insurance. Great people great atmosphere."

Tricia Poe

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good price on the renters insurance. I recommend"

Deyanira Mendez

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent prices and attention (Original) Excelente precios y atención"

Donna Ellis

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Linda and her staff were marvelous, as always!! Can't hardly wait till I can just stop in and visit without a mask!!"

Santa Claws

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Linda Sasseen and her office staff have provided me EXCELLENT service for many years. I appreciate the personal attention I receive from everyone in her office, particularly working with Patrick & Linda, as we have worked together on a LOTS of occasions to make sure our policies continue to be just what we need to meet our needs. Linda's office is always staffed with very professional people ready to assist you, and is continually growing to meet the needs of her ever increasing group of loyal clients. I look forward to continuing working with her office for MANY more years to come. Great Job!"

Sandee Doré Harris

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The atafg is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They almost make buying insurance a fun experience."

Ricky

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you need car insurance go see Patrick Star at Linda Sasseen office best customer service hands down !"